Michael Jackson ‘This Is It Band’ – There Will Never Be

The original band from the Michael Jackson ‘This Is It’ concert performing live in Seoul, South Korea, sung by Tony Terry and Vann Johnson with musical director Mo’ Pleasure. The song ‘There Will Never Be Another You’ was one of two original songs performed during this tour as a tribute to the late Michael Jackson. The song is composed and written by Michael.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>